New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for my soul mate

Female (39) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am new here,i dont know what to say but i am honest and loving single lady,i love to swim,read romantic novels,visit friends and watch movies,i am interested in making new friends and meeting my life partner are you there?lets start chating..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleadministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be a great woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri am looking fir a man that is honest,caring,loving with respect,a man that is independent.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Table Tennis, Volleyball