New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I´m who i´m and this is good.

Hi my name is Daniel and I´m looking for people in NYC because i want to travel there next year.
And maybe you can show me a bit of the city.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV shows24h, The Sopranos, NCIS, Bosten Legal and some more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesThere are to many.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funBe your self.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeHappiness and satisfaction.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnersimple perfection :)
On the first datefly 3000 miles :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamdon´t have anyone