New here? Sign Up Have an account?

At your service

Male (40) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

I am nice, very friendy, mature, giving, not naieve, and strong, mentally

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBrand Ambassador, Promo Model, Event Promoter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Law n Order, How I met your mother.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionHorror, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funSex, Martial Arts Training, Weight Training, Writing, Studying other languages, Erotic Dancing, Exotic Sex.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, in the end.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting