New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In person dating for me only. Cyber buddies not my style.Thank you.

Male (50) looking for Female Liverpool, New York, United States

Fun to be with.Honest.Im not a fan of cyber chatting much. To talk in person is my style.Am interested in dating again I am a widow. If youd like to know more about me just message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGrizzly hunting in Canada

Views

Goal in lifeSucceed in all I do. to be a giver and not a taker.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEquality
On the first dateAsk that Lady out like a gentleman of course.