New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for that special someone...

Female (30) looking for Male Asbury, Iowa, United States

I am relaxed and easy going with a positive attitude to life. I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, life is too short not to spend it having fun. I will laugh at you, me, and the world. And I don't mind if the joke is on me.....well perhaps not too often!
I am independent, also thoughtful and loyal, educated and articulate, affectionate and romantic. I love an intelligent conversation, or just conversing with someone with an insightful and interesting point of view.
I believe good relationships are built on a solid friendship base involving laughter, trust and respect.
Friends are a big part of my life and sharing time with them is paramount. My perfect day would include good food, good wine, and great company. The only improvements to that would be to add good coffee and Swiss chocolate. Sunday morning papers in a great cafe is a fabulous combination.
I love kids and i would enjoy watching my kids grow and learn, guiding them on their way. Also, it's great to be a kid with them!
My profession has allowed me to travel extensively. Other cultures, interesting people, and enriching life experiences have helped me evolve as an individual which defines me today.
Other interests are movies, bush walks, beach walks and the occasional concert, play or art gallery.
Whilst the buzz of the city has its place, I prefer calmness, so a weekend escape is wonderful (LOVE the mountains), or just an outing to a beautiful spot near the Harbor. I love watching the stars and the moon.


I believe it is paramount that your life partner is your best friend. I am looking for a genuine family orientated man who has sound values and morals. My ideal partner would be someone who is respectful, trustworthy, honest, loyal, genuine and fun to be around. Is this you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Nature
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Rowing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGolf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis